• Worth It3:44
  • CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (Original Song From DreamWorks Animation's "Trolls")3:56
  • Cheap Thrills3:44
  • One Dance [feat. WizKid]2:54
  • Cake By The Ocean [Explicit]3:39
  • Thinking Out Loud4:41
  • I Gotta Feeling4:48
Search Our Music Library and Create a Request List

​​​​​​​​​DJ VICKI T​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 


Call Us Now To Reserve The Date!


Please click on our interactive feature below (Search our music library) to create some of your personal song lists

Searching for entertainment for your event?

Check DJ Vicki T's availability instantly!

Copyright djvickit. All rights reserved.